Home > School Information > School Terms & Holidays

School Terms & Holidays

SCHOOL TERMS 2022

Semester 1

Term 1

Tuesday 4 Jan to Friday 11 March 2022

Term 2

Monday 21 March to Friday 27 May 2022

 

Semester 2

Term 3

Monday 27 June to Friday 2 Sept 2022

Term 4

Monday 12 Sept to Friday 18 Nov 2022

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2022

Semester 1

Between Term 1 and 2

Saturday 12 March to Sunday 20 March 2022

Between Semester 1 & 2

Saturday 28 May to Sunday 26 June 2022

 

Semester 2

Between Term 3 and 4

Saturday 3 Sept to Sunday 11 Sept 2022

At End of School Year

Saturday 19 Nov to Saturday 31 Dec 2022

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2022

Semester 1

New Year’s Day

Saturday, 1 Jan 2022

Post New Year’s Day

Monday, 3 Jan 2022

Chinese New Year

Tuesday & Wednesday, 1 Feb – 2 Feb 2022

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April 2022

Labour Day

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Post Labour Day

Monday, 2 May 2022

Hari Raya Puasa

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Vesak Day

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Post Vesak Day

Monday, 16 May 2022

 

Semester 2

Youth Day

Sunday, 3 July 2022

Post Youth Day

Monday, 4 July 2022

Hari Raya Haji

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Post Hari Raya Haji

Monday, 11 July 2022

National Day

Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022

Post National Day

Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022

Teacher’s Day

Friday, 2 Sept 2022

Childrens’ Day

Friday, 7 Oct 2022

Deepavali

Monday, 24 Oct 2022

Christmas

Sunday, 25 Dec 2022

Post Christmas

Monday, 26 Dec 2022

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

Semester 1

Term 1

New Year’s Day

Saturday, 1 Jan 2022

Term 1

Chinese New Year

Tuesday & Wednesday, 1 Feb – 2 Feb 2022

Term 2

Good Friday

Friday, 15 April 2022

Term 2

Labour Day

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Term 2

Hari Raya Puasa

Tuesday, 3 May 2022

Term 2

Vesak Day

Sunday, 15 May 2022

 

Semester 2

Term 3

Hari Raya Haji

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Term 3

National Day

Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022

Term 3

Teacher’s Day

Friday, 2 Sept 2022

Term 4

Childrens’ Day

Friday, 7 Oct 2022

Term 4

Deepavali

Monday, 24 Oct 2022

Term 4

Christmas

Sunday, 25 Dec 2022