Home > Our People > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Mrs Ko-Tan Li Ling
Vice-PrincipalMs Alison Ang
Vice-Principal (Admin)Ms Tan Cher Lang
Admin Manager 1 (Procurement and Pupil Matters) Mr Lee Chee Wai 
Admin Manager 2 (Finance and Human Resource)
Ms Loh Wei Tiang
Operations Manager
Ms Tan Bee Lian
School Staff Developer Mrs Teo Wai Yee 
Year Head (Lower Primary) Ms Sara George  
Year Head (Upper Primary)  Ms Sharon Simon 
Assistant Year Head  Ms Christina Yong 
HOD Character and Citizenship Education (CCE)Mrs Pamela Yeo 
SH CCE Mrs Haryati Zulkifli   
HOD English Language 
Mrs Ong Bee Ling 
HOD Mathematics  Mdm Elaine Khoo 
HOD Mother Tongue Languages (MTL) Mdm Heng Wei Shan 
SH Chinese Language Ms Shirley Ong  
HOD Science  Mdm Poh Siok Kheng 
LH Science Mrs Chin Ley Tin 
HOD Aesthetics Ms Rafeeza Khaliq  
HOD ICT  Mrs Emmeline Loo  
LH ICT Ms Nur A'zzah Noh 
HOD PE & CCAMr Neo Kian Chye Roland
ST Physical Education Mr Derek Wong  
ST MathematicsMrs Pearlyn Gan