Home > Our People > School Management Committee (SMC)

School Management Committee (SMC)

School Management Committee (2015-2016)

The Functions and Duties of the School Management Committee are found in the Constitution

1 Prof Lawrence Boo Chairman / Supervisor
2 Dr Lee Hoon Hwee Vice-Chairman / SJSM PCC Rep
3 Ms Pang Wee Mian
Secretary / Principal, SMPS
4 Mdm Lee Lin Yee
Principal, SMSS 
5 Ms Kristy Fong Min-ling
6 Mrs Chan Jee Kun
Diocesan Secretary for Schools
7 Mrs Irene Chua
Bishop's Nominee
8 Ms Mingtse Chen Ouw
Bishop's Nominee
9 Miss Lee Soo Kwan SMESA Rep
10Ms Ada TsangSMPS Parents' Rep 
11  Ms Leong Wee Lee SMSS Parents' Rep
12 Ms Arasi Santhana
 St Andrew's Cathedral PCC Rep
13 Rev John Lin Chaplain, SMSS
14 Rev Timothy Ewing-Chow
Chaplain, SMPS